من نحن

عن كليكس

كليكس هو مقهى للألعاب في المملكة العربية السعودية يقدم تجربة ألعاب فريدة من نوعها ويرسم خارطة الطريق لدورات الرياضات الإلكترونية في الشرق الأوسط.

قصتنا

تأسسنا لسد الفجوة في صناعة مقاهي الألعاب ، فنحن مجموعة من الأطباء والمهندسين الذين يصادفون أن يكونوا من عشاق الألعاب والهواة. بعد بحث طويل عن منصة ألعاب احترافية توفر أفضل تجربة لجميع اللاعبين الرائعين في الشرق الأوسط ، قررنا إنشاء هذا المكان الذي نحلم به.

تستمد كليكس الضوء من رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية للرياضات لعام 2030 ، وهي نتيجة لرحلات بحث وجمع معلومات شاملة لمختلف البلدان الرائدة في هذا المجال. إضافة إلى خبرتنا في صناعة الألعاب ، نهدف إلى تقديم ثقافة الرياضات الإلكترونية إلى المملكة والشرق الأوسط بأكمله من خلال تنظيم واستضافة البطولات الإقليمية والدولية بأعلى جودة ومتعة.

رؤيتنا

تقديم الرياضات الإلكترونية إلى الشرق الأوسط.

نحن هنا لتأسيس أول ملعب للرياضات الإلكترونية في المنطقة ولتمهيد طريق البطولات الإلكترونية الدولية. انطلاقًا من المملكة العربية السعودية ، يتمثل هدفنا في أن نصبح المزود الرائد لخبرات الألعاب الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط.

مهمتنا

تجربة رائعة للاعبين ، تعاون مثمر للشركاء.

تم إنشاء كليكس بهدف الارتقاء بألعاب الشرق الأوسط إلى أعلى المستويات، حيث نسعى جاهين إلى خلق تجربة رياضات فريدة من نوعها تحقق رضا عملائنا بنسبة 100٪ ، بينما نساعد شركائنا على الترويج لأعمالهم.
تواصل معنا
العنوان
كليكس
الصفا، الدمام 34222،
المملكة العربية السعودية
الهاتف
+966503200004
أوقات العمل
من الأثنين إلى الأحد من 6 صباحًا حتى 2 صباحًا
الإستفسارات العامة
info@clixgaming.com
التسويق / الشراكات
partnerships@clixgaming.com
|المبيعات / البطولات
esports@clixgaming.com
فرص وظيفية

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

CliX is a Saudi-based gaming café offering top-notch gaming experience and setting the tone for esports tournaments in the Middle East.

OUR STORY

Founded to fill the gap in the gaming cafés industry, we are a group of doctors and engineers who happen to be gamers and esports enthusiasts. After a long search for a professional gaming platform that provides the ultimate experience for all the awesome players in the Middle East, we decided to create that place of our dreams.

Guided by Saudi Arabia’s 2030 vision for esports, CliX is the outcome of a thorough research and information-gathering trips to various leading countries in the field. With the expertise we now have in the gaming industry, we aim to introduce the esports culture to the Kingdom and the whole Middle East by organizing and hosting regional and international tournaments with top quality and optimum fun.

OUR VISION

Delivering esports to the Middle East.

We are here to establish the first esports arena in the region and set the tone for international electronic tournaments. Kicking off from Saudi Arabia, our goal is to become the leading provider of top-notch gaming experiences in the Middle East.

OUR MISSION

Ultimate experience for gamers, fruitful collaboration for partners.

Founded to take Middle East gaming to the next level, CliX strive to create one-of-a-kind esports experience that achieves our customers’ 100% satisfaction, while helping our partners promote their businesses.
GET IN TOUCH
ADDRESS
Clix
As Safa, Dammam 34222,
Saudi Arabia
TELEPHONE
+966503200004
HOURS
Monday-Sunday 6am - 2am
GENERAL INQUIRIES
info@clixgaming.com
MARKETING/PARTNERSHIPS
partnerships@clixgaming.com
SALES/TOURNAMENTS
esports@clixgaming.com
We Are Hiring